Playing This Week

This documentary centers certain individuals of the Ewenki people who have lived in the Greater Khingan Mountains in China for centuries. When their culture, […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

1:00 PM

2 elderly Asian women smile as one holds the other around the shoulder

MUST END MARCH 8 For the 19th consecutive year, ShortsTV and Magnolia Pictures present the Oscar-Nominated Short Films. This is your annual chance to […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

1:00 PM

Nominated for an Oscar® in the category Best International Feature Film “Perfect Days is the type of rare film that warms your heart, crafting […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

3:30 PM

6:00 PM

MUST END MARCH 8 For the 19th consecutive year, ShortsTV and Magnolia Pictures present the Oscar-Nominated Short Films. This is your annual chance to […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

4:00 PM

Preceded by a pre-recorded intro by co-director Sam Eilertsen! A portion of the proceeds will be donated to Palestine Children’s Relief Fund Two young […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

6:10 PM

A young woman in an orange dress with a frilly collar is held close by a man with a mustache.

From filmmaker Yorgos Lanthimos and producer Emma Stone comes the incredible tale and fantastical evolution of Bella Baxter (Stone), a young woman brought back […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

8:05 PM

New 4k Restoration Part of TIMELESS ECHOES: A TARKOVSKY RETROSPECTIVE (Limited quantity of 3-film passes available at the box office) NOSTALGHIA is Andrei Tarkovsky’s […]

Sunday, March 3, 2024

8:40 PM

Coming Soon

a dog and a robot taking a selfie Robot Dreams Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Staff Pick: Southland Tales (35mm) Starts Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Bye Bye Tiberias Starts Friday, March 8, 2024
Glowing neon Buddha behind a musician. Mic stands and person with long hair and a stripe shirt and drums in front of the neon sign. Glowing in the Dark Saturday, March 9, 2024
Night to be Gone Saturday, March 9, 2024
Taipei Story Saturday, March 9, 2024
2024 Awards Benefit Bash Sunday, March 10, 2024
person in a dungeon. The Lovers Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Bushman Wednesday, March 13, 2024
The Third Man Starts Friday, March 15, 2024
Three young Asian adults, a women between two men, look pensively to their right. The Breaking Ice Friday, March 15, 2024
Bubble Bath (Habfürdö) Starts Friday, March 15, 2024
Psycho (uncut) Thursday, March 21, 2024
Carol Doda Topless at the Condor Friday, March 22, 2024
Metropolis + Woman In The Window Saturday, March 23, 2024
Man stares into distance. Black God, White Devil Sunday, March 24, 2024
Piccadilly (1929) Monday, March 25, 2024
Unbecoming Attractions IV Wednesday, March 27, 2024
A Brighter Summer Day Saturday, March 30, 2024
A black & white picture of 2 men superimposed in front of a map of France. A Double Life Tuesday, April 2, 2024
A Confucian Confusion Starts Thursday, April 4, 2024
Mahjong Sunday, April 21, 2024
Yi Yi: A One and a Two… Saturday, April 27, 2024

View All

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our e-newletter and keep yourself in the loop of what is playing at the Roxie.

Thank you to Our Donors